Nope.

Well, if I was wondering if negative pregnancy tests would sting less now that I know I can get pregnant, I have my answer.  Not really.  They just sting differently.

Oh, well.  Onwards and, I certainly hope, upwards.  We’re ready for some upwards around here.

 

About tamarainwriting

I'm a queer, married, child and youth counsellor, in Toronto, Ontario. My wife and I had a beautiful stillborn son and we have an amazing one-year-old daughter. It's a complex journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Nope.

  1. here, too. those BFNs just suck so much. i hope that it’s the last one you see. upwards, dammit, upwards.

  2. Emily P in DC says:

    I’ve been reading your blog since your guest post on glow. So sorry for your BFN, they suck so much. We lost twins in Oct and haven’t started trying again yet, so I’m happy to send my whole truckload of baby dust your way.

  3. meridith says:

    More upward indeed. Here’s hoping for next time!

  4. lucadorosmom says:

    C’mon 2014. Let this year bring us some light and rainbows. Thinking of you and your partner.

Leave a Reply

